Sign Up Now!
Russian girls of model quality - RussiaUkraina.Dating
Login
Not a Member?
Women and Men - JOIN NOW - It's absolutely FREE!
Click here to add your profile
Submit your story!
Visited your lady?
Engaged?
Married?
Share your dos and don'ts!
Submit your story
YES, it works!
"We met in March and married in July! Thank you very much for this site!!" (Polina, Russia, and Daniel, USA)
Russian brides in USA
"We wish to all single hearts to find love! We know it's possible!" (Elena, Ukraine, and Robert, Netherlands)
Ukraine woman
"I joined RussiaUkraina.Dating with my hopes of Internet dating nearly ruined... and now I am happy to say, I met my beautiful wife Elena here and we are very, very happy!!! Thank you RussiaUkraina.Dating!" (Martin, Canada, and Elena, Ukraine)
Ukraine girls
"Thank You ELENA for making our dreams come true! We wish the other seekers of love the same fortune!" (Paul, USA, and Elena, Russia)
Russian women love
"I have tried a lot of websites, but RussiaUkraine.Dating far exceeds others. Thank you for making our dreams come true!" (Sebastian and Elena, Australia)
Russian women marriage
"You have nothing to lose except your loneliness! Thank you so very much for being here for all of us!" (Vernon, USA, and Larisa, Russia)
Russian girls dating
"We want to tell all people who are looking for a partner: don't hesitate and start your search on RussiaUkraina.Dating right now! Give yourself the chance to be happy TODAY!" (Olga, Ukraine, and Jose, Canada)
Russian girls dating
"I'm very happy that I trusted RussiaUkraina.Dating and found the love of my life! My girlfriend found her husband through Elenas, too!" (Katerina and Larry, USA)"
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you for finding the love of my life... To all of you guys hesitating if it's worth while trying I can say: "Go for it! I am a normal guy like you and I succeeded in finding my girl. So, you can do it too!" (Bene and Marina, Belgium)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We want to thank RussiaUkraina.Dating for making this possible!" (Kerry, USA, and Yulia, Russia)
marry Russian woman
"Thank you for creating opportunities for two halves to find each other and live happily ever after!:)" (Simon, UK, and Valentina, Russia)
Russian brides
"We are very grateful to RussiaUkraina.Dating for the high quality service and giving us the opportunity to meet each other. Really, RussiaUkraina.Dating is the best agency in the world!" (Aitor and Delya, Spain)
Best Russian dating agency
"We would like to thank this site which has changed our lives!" (Frederic and Elena, France)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"RussiaUkraina.Dating is genuine and you can really find love!" (Mel and Elena, Australia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"I met Elmira within 2 days after registering with RussiaUkraine.Dating. And now we are going to get married and start a family!" (Dennis, Netherlands, and Elmira, Azerbaijan)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you so much RussiaUkraina.Dating for presenting such a professional and high quality dating site!" (John, USA, and Inga, Russia)
Russian girls dating
"We want to thank you for your good job in bringing people together! Thank you for the simple and convenient, but at the same time very well-thought and effective match-making system." (Natalia, Ukraine, and Matthias, Austria)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We never thought that Internet could really help us to meet our love and a partner but this fairy tale came true!" (Yana and Warick, Australia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We met, fell in love and are now getting married, thanks to your site!" (Juan, Mexico, and Svetlana, Ukraine)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Reading about other people's fortune meeting online, we used to wonder if that was actually possible and if we could be that lucky. Fortunately, we found your website and contacted each other!" (Tatsiana and Oscar, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you models for bringing us together!!" (Joseph and Marina, USA)
Russian women dating
"Our sincere thanks to RussiaUkraina.Dating for helping to bring two true soul-mates together!" (Fred, USA, and Sveta, Ukraine)
date Russian women
"We highly recommend Elena's for meeting an Eastern European wife. They are the best!" Barry and Anastasiya, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"RussiaUkraina.Dating changed our life! My husband and I always recommend RussiaUkraina.Dating to people who search for a serious relationship." (Yuliya and Michael, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We are very happy and we never get tired of saying 'I love you' to each other. Now I am sure that soul mates exist!" (Aleksandra and Girogios, Greece)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We both thank you and your website for our introduction and have suggested to others to use your site exclusively. It was the only site I found to be honest and trustworthy." (Dane and Larysa, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We are happy that there is a reliable site like RussiaUkraina.Dating!" (Brian, Canada, and Irina, Russia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"IT WORKS! No problems with language or cultural differences. I wish to thank RussiaUkraina.Dating for bringing people together in love." (Marcel, Netherlands, and Elena, Russia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"I never thought it would work for me - and now we are married!" (David, Spain, and Olga, Russia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"My goals became real the moment I signed up with RussiaUkraina.Dating. I can say it was the best decision of my life!" (Matty, Canada, and Elly, Russia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"This is a wonderful site that I would recommend to anyone that is looking for true love!" (Victoria, Russia, and Michael, Canada)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Your agency was simply essential and great. Thank you very much!!! For other men, I can say: if you remain seated in your chair, you will never get anything. If you want it, do it!" (Elena, Ukraine, and Christiano, Brazil)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"It is so exciting to be from different countries!" (Julia, Ukraine and Patrick, France)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We are so happy thank you Mss Elena!" (Omer, Turkey, and Elena, Ukraine)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you RussiaUkraina.Dating for introducing us!" (Steve and Elena, Spain)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We are very grateful for you creating the site which brought us together!" (Richard and Ekaterina, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We have celebrated our first wedding anniversary and we are still happily married! It's real!" (Yulya and Jim)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Very pleased with "RussiaUkraina.Dating" website!" (Jim and Natalya, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"It is possible find love with the help of this wonderful site!" (Martin and Jane, Spain)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"The most exciting experience of my life! Thank you, RussiaUkraina.Dating!" (Simon, Canada, and Olesya, Russia)
Russian girls for marriage
"Elena's is the only honest agency I found on the net and they helped us get started." (Richard, UK and Irina, Ukraine)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We are both extremely happy! RussiaUkraina.Dating is a good, legit site." (Matt, USA and Alena, Russia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you for everything! We are married and have a baby together." (Olya and Carry, US)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We are so happy!" (Anna and Everardo, Mexico)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you all at RussiaUkraina.Dating!"
(Johnny and Svetlana, Sweden)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"10 Days until our first wedding anniversary and still in total amazement!" (Todd and Elly, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We want to personally thank you for bringing us together!" (Robert and Tatiana, USA)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"Thank you so much to everyone at RussiaUkraina.Dating for helping us find each other in this wonderful world!" (Elena and Mark, Australia)
RussiaUkraine.Dating - success story
"We will never thank enough God and your agency which gave us the chance to make our dearest dream come true!"
Patrick and Inna
Patrick and Inna
"Elena, thank you for your Cupid’s job! Well done! We made it in spite of different obstacles and circumstances!"
Olya and Brent
Olya and Brent
"We highly recommend Russia Ukraine Dating as the best agency for international romantic connections where trust and integrity are crucial." (Paul, Australia, and Natalia, Ukraine)
Russian girls for marriage
"We are extremely happy, RussiaUkraina.Dating brought us together" (Lena and Stefan, Germany)
Lena and Stefan, Germany
"We are enormously proud of our marriage!" (Svetlana and Hugh, New Zealand)
Svetlana and Hugh, NZ
"Thank you for your website!" (Veronika and David, Australia)
Veronika and David, Australia
"Our love grows every day!"
(Steve and Julia, USA)
Steve and Julia, USA
"Thank you very much for your website!"
(Victoria and Philip, UK)
Chris and Vicky, UK
"We met through your website!"
(Robert and Sveta, UK)
Robert and Sveta
"We are grateful to you!!"
(Cris and Olga, Netherlands)
Cris and Olga, Netherlands
"I am confident that my husband is the person that I want to spend the rest of my life with."
(Anna, USA)
Anna, USA
"I would like to share my joy with you: with your help, I found my happiness."
(Mila and Marshall, USA)
Mila and Marshall, USA
"Thank you for your wonderful service and help in bringing my wife and myself together."
(Michael and Elena, Australia)
Michael and Elena, Australia
More success stories from our clients
Free E-Book
9 Simple Rules For Dating Russian Women FREE! Claim your free copy of "9 simple rules for dating Russian women"

EVERY man must know that!
Dating in Russian

Знакомства НА РУССКОМ: ЗНАКОМСТВА С ИНОСТРАНЦАМИ БЕСПЛАТНО * КАК ВЫЙТИ ЗАМУЖ * ЗНАКОМСТВА ДЛЯ БРАКА * ЗНАКОМСТВА БЕСПЛАТНО * ЗНАКОМСТВА КОМУ ЗА 40 * НАЙТИ МУЖА * ЗАМУЖ ЗА ИНОСТРАНЦА * БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ САЙТ * ЗНАКОМСТВА  ДЛЯ СЕРЬЕЗНЫХ ОТНОШЕНИЙ * ЗНАКОМСТВА ДЛЯ СОЗДАНИЯ СЕМЬИ * ЗНАКОМСТВА ЗА РУБЕЖОМ * ЗНАКОМСТВА ЗА ГРАНИЦЕЙ * ЗНАКОМСТВА ЗА 30 * ЗНАКОМСТВА ЗА 40 * СЕРЬЕЗНЫЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА * ZNAKOMSTVA * МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА * БРАЧНОЕ АГЕНТСТВО * МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ БРАЧНОЕ АГЕНТСТВО * ОТЗЫВЫ * RussiaUkraine.Dating

Testimonials

You are probably used to dating websites with glorious testimonials that you cannot check. Are they real or the agency just made them up?

We not only have testimonials from satisfied clients, but also from the website owners that work in the Russian Dating Industry. You can verify them.

If you need more references, feel free to contact us


 What owners of other websites say about RussiaUkraina.Dating:

"RussiaUkraina.Dating" is, from a personal as well as from a professional point of view, THE Number One Agency if you really want to be successful in your search for a beautiful, sincere and reliable Russian Lady. I definitely recommend using the services of "RussiaUkraina.Dating" because of their irreproachable quality, reliability and real value for money.

A personal approach to their customers and a desire to really help people are what make "RussiaUkraina.Dating" stand out above the rest. I know this from my personal experience. The quality of their ladies is exceptional. As a web owner of a related service it's always a pleasure to re-visit "RussiaUkraina.Dating" website.

Bart Dirks
Russian Truth
www.russian-women-info.com


I know Elena Petrova from "RussiaUkraina.Dating" for a long time and she was the one who inspired me to start my own website "Russian Women Magazine". With all fly-by-night operations that are filling up today's Internet, it is important to know you work with a legitimate service. I believe all legitimate agencies should stick together and maintain high ethics in their business practice.

Olga Sapp
Russian Women Magazine
www.RussianWomenMagazine.com


RussiaUkraina.Dating is by far one of the most respectable sites on the internet for dating Russian ladies. I have received many great comments on my message board and by personal email that her level of service is outstanding and her content and selection of women are even better. Keep up the great work Elena!

Spencer Forrest
Russian Women Guide
www.RWGuide.com


Often, I receive letters from my customers and subscribers who ask me to recommend a reputable Russian dating service. For me, it is a no-brainer because I believe that Elena Petrova's site is the one. Her site truly is a leader in the Russian dating community. I think that if one day, all search engines were to quit working, it wouldn't affect her business one bit. Why? because she has the most consistent stream of clients just by "word of mouth".

Marina Smiley
Author of books about dating Russian women
www.truthaboutrussianbrides.com
www.sexwithrussianwomen.com


Hello Elena,

Thank you for recently hosting a Chat Room meeting sponsored by @ Russian Women Video. I was impressed by your in-depth knowledge of the Russian/Ukrainian marriage process. No question went unanswered. When men ask me for a reputable marriage agency, I can without hesitation recommend RussiaUkraina.Dating. Keep the faith in helping women find a happy and stable marriage.

Weston Rogers
@ Russian Women Video
www.russian-women-video.com


Our agency Helene International started operating in the Russian dating industry back in the 90's, where all Russian introduction agencies were well known to each other. "RussiaUkraina.Dating" were one of those agencies too.

We have the same circle of clients, and we are always hearing good things about "RussiaUkraina.Dating". I consider "RussiaUkraina.Dating" to be an honest, efficient, and professional service.

Elena Leoushkina
Helene International
www.heleneinternational.com


I believe that RussiaUkraina.Dating is one of the best web-sites for all men who are interested in finding the right lady. I know Elena as a very trustworthy and knowledgeable person, and we are very happy that our agencies co-operate.

Max
MAKSIM Introductions
www.yoshkar-ola.com/e/


Dear Elena,

I want to thank you for an honest and reliable business. Your sites are the only ones where I rarely have clients asking to check their girlfriends. I know that the only reason for that is an honest and open working relationship with the clients.

If all the agencies work like this, I will have to look for a new market :-))

Michael Muinov,
All Russian Background Checks
www.allrussian.com


We at Antiscam are often asked to recommend one agency that we think stands out above all others. It's not the easiest of tasks but our personal recommendation goes to what we believe is THE top agency on the web at the moment: 'RussiaUkraina.Dating'.

Saul Hudson
Antiscam.net
www.antiscam.net


In the serious business of searching for a Russian lifetime partner, RussiaUkraina.Dating is a very reliable and trustworthy company.

Larry Holmes, Allan Lolly; USA Immigration Attorneys specializing in K-1 fiancee visas and K-3 spousal visas
www.fianceevisas.com


What our clients say about RussiaUkraina.Dating

2007 20062005200420032002

 

25 August 2008

Hello Elena!

Would just like to take the opportunity to thank you for providing such a quality website that has given Philip and me the opportunity to find each other and the happiness that have both of us always dreamed of. 

After our first meeting in Baku, love blossomed and now I find myself married and living very happily in New Zealand. 

We wish everyone using this website success in their search.


Rena & Philip (New Zealand)


23 August 2008

Dear Elena!

I want to thank you and all your team from the bottom of my heart! Thank you for giving me a chance to find my happiness, my destiny!

Robert contacted me on the beginning of January, 2008 and in May, 2008 we got engaged in Bulgaria! Now we are preparing for the big day, our wedding day is coming!

I have deleted my profile from the site and I want to tell everyone how happy we are!

My best wishes to all!

Ludmila and Robert


21 August 2008

Inessa and Steve (USA)Dear RussiaUkraina.Dating, 1st of June we celebrated our first wedding anniversary. 

We would like to express our gratitude to Elena and her team. Thank you very much for making it possible for us to find each other.

We've been married for one year and we are so much in love as if we've just met! We wish to say to all the members of RussiaUkraina.Dating - KEEP TRYING, it is possible to find your love, your destiny online and RussiaUkraina.Dating is the right place for it! Believe us, we've done that. 

Everyone has a right to be happy and have that special person in his life. So one must keep looking. Do not give up!!! We, after one year of marriage, have so many things we do together, we support each other and help each other. I am so happy I joined RussiaUkraina.Dating! I wish you all love and happiness!

Inessa (Belarus) and Steve (Florida, USA)


18 August 2008

I'm writing to you because I'm a very happy man today and I now have a beautiful and Intelligent wife thanks to your service. 

I went to se my wonderful woman 3 months after the first correspondence. It was very close to not happening cause I hesitated a lot going to a foreign country alone. I didn't know the language and my ladies English was very poor. But I decided to go just doing the opposite to what I usually do. I always "played it safe" and now I was taking a huge risk (I thought). I decided to meet her over a weekend and sadly my plane was delayed one day. But when I met her, I would describe it as love at first sight. She Invited me for an Icecream and I was sold. I must add that she had a interpreter with her at the meeting at the airport who was if not as beautiful anyway almost. 

Ukraine where my Lena is from is a very different country then my Sweden. People seem sad and buildings are old and torn. But the food was wonderful, home made and tasty. Women like to dress up and show their famine side. 

We married after 2 years only meeting on vacations. Wedding 19/7 2008 in Svedala Sweden. My advice for others trying this way of contact is to go with your gut feeling. Lena just felt right for me from the first mail from her. I'm a richer man today. I have learned some Russian which has opened a whole new world to me.

When I read some other people success stories here at models. I never imagined that I would be writing one some day. But here it is!

Jacek and Elena


15 August 2008

Marina and I wish to thank RussiaUkraina.Dating because it gave us the opportunity to meet. 

In December last year we started to write to each other. Due to circumstances we lost our contact a few weeks later until we met again in April this year. We wrote and sent sms every day. We found each other interesting and decided to meet in Moscow. During this meeting I felt this girl was special to me. She's beautiful outside and most important...inside. I had some strong tender feelings for her. 

After I returned home from Moscow we phoned each other every day for hours. And we got more and more connected. We started to know each other better every day. Because this was so special, we decided we should meet very soon. I fixed the necessary visa papers and by July 22nd, Marina got her visa to come over to Belgium. August 4th I picked her up at the airport. 

It was the start of a very nice and romantic time together. We visited some very romantic places of which the most romantic town in the world. We kissed each other under the Eiffel tower in Paris. During our time together we grew towards each other more and more and we decided to give this relationship every chance. Now we are making plans for my next trip to Moscow. 

We feel we are crazy about each other and we think we have a very nice future together!!! To anybody who has doubts about this way of meeting somebody we can say...it can really work out!!! Be sure we will send our wedding pictures to your agency.

Marina and B�n�


10 August 2008

Hi Elena !!!! 

We will never thank enough God and your agency which gave us the chance to make our dearest dream come true...
After one week's correspondence, I decided to fly to Ukraine, listening to my heart, and I can say now the  trip changed my life forever....

I spent all February in Ukraine with the sweetest and loveliest lady I never met before...  it was like a fairy tale and a very romantic Valentine's day under the stars of Red sea. 

All my hopes and dreams became at last reality. With Inna I felt real connection of our souls - it was love from first sight...

We got married on July, 11 in Dneprodzerzhinsk - we are a wonderful love story in spite of cultural and language barriers !!!!

Many thanks again from the bottom of my heart ;)))

Patrick and Inna


4 July 2008

Hello Elena's, 

Thank you very much RussiaUkraina.Dating! With your help, I found my woman! her name is  Evdokiya and she is my real love. I live in Canada and my wife is from Kazakhstan. Our correspondence started in December 2007. From our letters we grew to like each other very much, and soon began to talk over phone and chat online. 

In March 2008, I went to Kazakhstan for our first meeting. And guess what... we fell  in love!!! After living together for one week, I know Evdokiya is the woman I want to be with. When I went there to see her second time we lived together for 3 weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. 

Now we are happily married!!! Thank you again and good luck to all the members on your site!

Evdokiya and Andre, Canada


24 June 2008

Dear Elena,
Thank you for your web-site and your agency�s services!

We made it in spite of different obstacles and circumstances. It is our magic it has always been our magic� Brent and I have met about three years ago. I am originally from Ukraine and I was living in Turkey at the moment when I met Brent. What an international relationship it was! We lived different lives on different sides of the world but the life kept bringing us together again and again. I had to leave my career and my life in Istanbul and I moved to US. It doesn�t matter WHERE to live but it is much more important WHO to live with. What we have been through made us stronger and our feelings doubtless.

There is no escape from the fate and the moment to obey the destiny always comes� We meant to be. We had the spectacular tropical wedding on the beach. Blue Ocean was symbolizing our relationship. Sometimes it is stormy and passionate or sometimes it is calm and peaceful. But it is always in a harmony with itself just like we are with each other. Sunset blessed our marriage and we don�t know if we could be any happier. Every new day brings new smiles and new happiness. It is just amazing that it all started just from a simple email�

Thank you for your Cupid�s job! Well done! 

Olya & Brent, USA


19 June 2008

Aliona and JohnElena, 

Our thanks again to RussiaUkraina.Dating. Aliona and I have been dating for about a year. We spent our third trip together and continue to make plans for the future. Our last trip was a holiday in Turkey to enjoy Istanbul and Kemer resort. 

Here is a picture of Aliona and I enjoying a wonderful dinner at a rooftop restaurant in Istanbul

John and Aliona


22 May 2008

Samuel and Oksana, USAI have the highest gratitude to Elena and her wonderful website! On 19 January 2007 I received a brief and unassuming introductory letter from a woman on RussiaUkraina.Dating website. It was because of this unassuming little letter that a fairy tale romance began that soon blossomed into a deep and genuine love. 

From that day forward, my life changed forever. We wrote to each other daily. I felt an instant chemistry and many similarities between us, as did she. I obtained her address and phone number and we began to speak by phone and I would occasionally send flowers to her to brighten her day. Through the letters and phone calls that we shared with each other, we knew that we were developing genuine feelings for each other. I would quite literally crave to read her letters and to hear her voice. She had told me during our correspondence that she could take time off from work in April. Therefore, we then began to make plans to meet in person. 

I arrived in Odessa Ukraine on 17 April 2007. When I stepped off the plane and saw her for the first time, everyone around us seemingly disappeared. For a brief moment, there was no one else in the entire world except for me and her. It was love at first sight. As I gazed upon this stunningly beautiful Ukrainian princess for the first time, I instantly became lost in her angel eyes. We spent the entire next week together getting to know each other. The more I learned about her, the more I knew that I couldn't live without her. It only confirmed the feelings that I had for her before I went there. We spent most of our time dining out, walking the city hand in hand and enjoying the precious little time that we had together, just being in love. 

She speaks only basic English and sometimes the language was a barrier, but I told her that we had the rest of our lives to learn each others languages. I asked her not to worry about it, because although we would sometimes encounter language obstacles, our hearts understood each other perfectly. I told her that love is a language that is understood by all hearts. Soon afterward, I told her that I wanted to marry her and she replied that she would think about it. We went on with our having fun and being in love for a few more days when she told me that she'd thought about the idea of me proposing to her and she indicated to me that nothing would make her happier than to be my wife. The next day, we went shopping for an engagement ring and found the perfect little ring. The following day, on my birthday, 24 April 2007, she invited her mother and her 10 year old son to meet me and to witness the marriage proposal. After the proposal and acceptance thereof, we all went to a celebratory dinner at a restaurant. 

I had to leave the following morning, my flight was going to depart on 25 April 2007 at 5:05 a.m. We spent the last precious moments together. We stayed up all night with each other just talking and soaking in the final hours before my departure. She saw me off at the airport and after I left, I missed her greatly. We then applied for her fiancee visa and she received it on 14 February 2008. :) I then made flight arrangements for her and her 10 year old son to come and join me in America. 

She arrived here on 6 April 2008 and we became married on 27 April. I have never been happier in my life and I have never loved someone so deeply and passionately. We are now a happy family and we also are planning on expanding our family and very much want children together. I am looking forward to spending the rest of my life with my "angel eyes". 

I have one word of advice to anyone that is planning on visiting their sweetheart. Invest in a handheld electronic translater, it helped me immensely with our occasional language issues. RussiaUkraina.Dating was instumental in bringing us together and were always helpful with advice and answers to any queries I had. 

Thank you Elena from the bottom of our hearts! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! And thusly, I will conclude this letter describing our fairy tale romance with this statement: "and they lived happily ever after..."

Samuel and Oksana

USA


12 May 2008

Svetlana and Rick (USA)Dear Elena,

Thank you for your site that helped us to join our destinies together! Last time we wrote about our engagement and now we�re married! 

Before I met with my husband I imagined his character and appearance. Sometimes we feel as if we�ve known each other for a long time and I knew him when he was a child. Our marriage was written on the stars. We met thanking your site that connects people across the ocean. Your site helped us to find each other, to guess, to feel and then to know our spiritual intimacy. It helped us to feel a close personal, kindred spirit. 

We had a real white wedding in North Dakota, the USA. Our wedding ceremony in a Lutheran church looked like a winter fairy � tale!   It was in February 16, 2008 and it was snowing. The snow fell on my vale and wedding dress and on the cowboy hat of my husband. Children threw the petals of the roses. Our parents - my husband�s and my Mom were very happy seeing us together. 

I came to North Dakota in December, 2007. I met a lot of hospitable people here. I was very welcomed by my husband�s family. I have a lot of friends here! 
We love each other more and more everyday. It�s very easy to be married with a man, who has good morality and isn�t afraid of responsibility, calm, very manly, very assured and has a good sense of humor.  My husband�s resolute and constant.  I trusted him from our first meeting in Moscow. 

We like to spend free time together and we both like skiing and the nature very much. We like dancing together and live music concerts. I�m never bored with my husband! 

Thank you for a chance to meet each other and be happy, 

Svetlana & Rick.

USA, North Dakota.


31 March 2008

Alexandra and AndyElena, 

I have met my man through RussiaUkraina.Dating and we could not be happier! He came to visit me and, I knew as soon as I saw him, that we were going to be alright. He is a good man, I am lucky to meet him.

I am looking forward to my new life, new beginning. It is real chance, do not hesitate to take it!

 

With gratitude
Alexandra and Andy 


29 March 2008

Larisa and DavidDear RussiaUkraina.Dating!

I am so grateful to your agency and want to say thank you for your help and opportunity for me to meet David.

We are married and we are happy! We are positive about our future together!

 

 

Lara and David (Australia)
 


16 March 2008

Dear RussiaUkraina.Dating!

I am sending you our photos together as promised. I want to tell all the women out there to keep looking, keep trying and one day you will find your match, the man you can trust. 

I met Eugene on this site and we corresponded for a while, he then came to see me and now we are married. I feel good, I am happy.

Thank you do much for your help and great work. You bring people together and give them a chance to love and be loved.

 

Olga and Eugene (Australia)
 


7 March 2008

Bernd and LaraDear Elena!
 
We wish to express you the recognition for happiness which we have, having found each other on your site. We more than are happy. We have found in each other soulmate. 

It was a long and difficult way to each other. When we have got acquainted, Lara had negative experience of dialogue with some members of a site, which did not trust or did not wish to trust in sincerity and decency of Russian women. I too searched unique woman, which becomes a part me. And it has come , we have found in each other everything, that we wished. This inexpressible by words, simple human happiness. 

Us so pulled to each other, that for some months we some times met in Russia. We is remarkable have spent time in Vladimir (city where lives Lara). Russian culture is surprising and fine, as my Russian Lara. 

We know, that we in the beginning of our joint way. But we are firmly assured, that we know as to make a successful relationship. We know about the each other  all and are convinced, that trust and honesty is a basis of happy relationship. 

We once again thank you for your work, which gives people an opportunity of the happiness. 
 
Bernd and Lara (Europe)
 


22 January 2008

Ashwini & SvetlanaHello Elena,
 
I would like to thanks �models� for having such a wonderful site which helped me find a wonderful partner. Your book �How to find and marry a girl like me� was also quite helpful to me in knowing about Russian culture and people. It�s a good book.
 
It was around 12 months back, in the mid of December I saw Svetlana�s profile on the site and decided to communicate with her. Even she showed similar interest.  We started emailing, chatting and  phoning each other.
 
We exchanged a lot of photographs about our family, our festivals, any celebrations and outings we went on. All this gave both of us good insight into each other�s culture. We found it very interesting to learn different and new things. We also found lot of similarities and that we could easily adjust to each other�s culture and values.
It was important for us as she is Russian, I am an Indian and we will be living in Australia! What a mix of cultures!
 
As time passed, I felt the need to meet Svetlana and take our relationship to the next level. Around April, I decided to plan a trip to Belarus to meet Svetlana. We decided that end of July will be a good time for both of us to meet.  I couldn�t go for long due to my work commitments, so I decided to for 1 week to Belarus.
We stayed in Minsk for 4 days and then went to Mogilev to Svetlana�s hometown. Svetlana took me to many tourist places in her country during my visit. Most of them were historic places and I really liked learning about their culture and history. I was treated to typical Russian food and cuisines. I liked it very much.  Svetlana took me to Mogilev to her hometown. There I met her parents, her sister, her Uncle and Aunt. Her parents liked me and I was welcomed very much. I also went to her office, where she works, and I met her boss and her friends.
 
I didn�t propose to Svetlana when I was there as I didn�t want any of us to take a decision under pressure. So I left the matters as they were. When I returned to Australia, I gave both of us some time to think about each other and if we still are interested and want to continue with our decision. I found Svetlana to be still interested in me and showing great interest. I too was interested in her, so I finally proposed her for marriage.  Svetlana accepted it. Thereafter I told my parents about her and everything. They felt very happy that I found someone.
 
We finally decided to be together and I am in process of inviting her to Australia where we can live a life together and plan to have a family and a future.
 
I would like to tell everyone searching for a Russian girl � please do not believe in the wrong image which has been built about Russian girls. Trust models web-site � all girls are genuine, and do read her book which will tell you so much more about their culture and facts. Each moment was little scary for me, but I kept my trust in Elena and kept going ahead� and it everything worked well till the end.
  
Thanks again!
 
Ashwini

200 7 20062005200420032002


You can also meet somebody special...
Meet your dream Russian girl today!


READ ALSO:

FAQ - frequently asked questions about using our services and finding, courting and marrying Russian women.

About us - Read more about our agency and what we stand for.

NEW! Meet Russian Girls Hassle-Free - Meet the women you WANT to meet - fast, secure, and HASSLE-FREE!

NEW! RussiaUkraina.Dating in Media:

  • Meet Real-Life Russian Brides - Intelligent, Educated, Beautiful and Sexy! (PRWeb)

  • Soviet Unions (The Sunday Mail)

  • From Russia with Love (The Age)

  • Romantic relations with Russia (Weekend Post, SA)

 

 

 

 

This week NEW ladies
Irina, 40
Svetlana, 28
Svetlana, 47
Olga, 21
Victoria, 27
Online NOW!
Kristina, 25
Aida, 31
Natallia, 32
Xenia, 36
Oksana, 34
Most popular girls
Lisa, 36
Viktoriya, 25
Julia, 34
Tatyana, 25
Valeria, 28
Anna, 26
Anna, 25
Elena, 25
Victoria, 29
Oksana, 25
Evgeniya, 24
Olga, 34
Marina, 27
Yulia, 24
Tatiana, 33
Polina, 25
Tatiana, 33
Marina, 36
Ekaterina, 34
Raisa, 41