Sign Up Now!
Russian girls of model quality - RussiaUkraina.Dating
Add to favorites Email Me Get the address of the lady
View favorites   Send Expression of interest message
NEW!
ID: 1125018
Name: Elena
Active within 24 hours
 


More Photos:

russia woman

photo

photo

photo

Age 36
Star sign Aquarius
Height 170 cm / 5' 6''
Weight 68 kg / 149 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Race Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children no kids
City Saint-petersburg, Russian Federation
Education University
None
Language English: Fluent;
Russian: Fluent;
English, russian
Profession Finance
Occupation None
Religion Christian
Smoking Yes
Drinking Sometimes
Personality Open-minded, easy-going, with a good sense of humour, mischievous..)))
Interests Travel, fitness, cinema, operas, football, bycicle, cooking, tickling))))

Looking for a partner

Age to 50
Race Not important
Other

Personal message

Hi, my name is Yelena . I live in Saint Peterburg, Russia. I have a University degree in finance and work as an investor manager for a private company. I am divorced and have No children.. My friend told me about this site and I decided to give it a try. I want to meet a good, sincere, loving and kind man for marriage, preferably from Europe, Canada, Australia or United States. I have been to Europian contries-Italy, Belgium, Spain, and Turkey and I like westen men and their values; my cousin lives in Belgium.. and some of my friends live in Cyprys and Bulgaria, European Union. I am ready to relocate if I find a suitable partner. I have my own computer at home, mobile phone and Skype, and I speak English, so I hope it will be easy for us to communicate. If you would like to know more about me or have any questions, email me - I will be happy to answer!

Communication
Postal address YES (AVAILABLE)
Home Phone YES (AVAILABLE)
Mobile Phone YES (AVAILABLE)
Fax YES (AVAILABLE)
Email YES (AVAILABLE)
Expression of interest response rate: 86%
Add to favorites Email Me Get the address of the lady
View favorites   Send Expression of interest message