Sign Up Now!
Russian girls of model quality - RussiaUkraina.Dating
Add to favorites Email Me Get the address of the lady
View favorites Meet Me Send Expression of interest message
ID: 010643
Name: Lialia

You can meet Lialia in person. Click here to learn how!
Age 36
Star sign Sagitarius
Height 173 cm / 5' 8''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Long
Marital status Never married
Children no kids
City Kiev, Ukraine
Education University
Language English: Fluent;
French: Basic;
Profession architect
Occupation graphic designer, advertising agency
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Personality I am a kind, cheerful and communicative person. People say I am a likable and multisided woman.
Interests I have a lot of different interests: music, traveling, visual arts, books, movies. Most of all I like classical, rock music, and live blues. I also like to travel and to discover for myself different cultures. My favourite are sunny beaches, swimming and diving. Usually I spend my summer holidays at the Black Sea.

Looking for a partner

best russian dating sites

The minimum system for your limbs is to hug your companion. Nonna 42 Female Donetsk, Donets'k, Ukraine Russian girls are not great when it comes to casual dating. By the way, this is also entirely true for Russian ladies and for females from Belarus. Ella 59 Female Izhevsk, Udmurt, Russia There are a lot of places where you can meet a beautiful Slavic lady.

ukraine pretty woman

They have been in organization about 14 years and are one particular of the 1st so named mail order brides sites to go online. dating ukrainian woman Tinder s maximum range is about 160 kilometers a reality that makes sense thinking about that Ukrainian intelligence confirmed a huge influx of soldiers along the outskirts of Kharkiv. If the regional men and women really feel like you are intruding, they may well consider asking for funds from you. charm dating site As a result, these women do not experience troubles with raising children.

Age to 50
Race White/European
Other I will reply only to men with serious intentions.

Personal message

I work as a graphic designer,but for me my carreer is not so important as my personal life. My biggest dream is to marry a man with a genuine heart who will be my best friend and lover for all my life. I wish he could be a faithfull and reliable man who will understand and support me. I am a very communicative person and I like to spend my spare time with my friends. When it's possible I travel in Europe as a tourist. I travelled in UK, Italy, Scandinavia. At the moment I try to learn French and Italian. I think that I am a very optimistic person, and positive attitude is my choice. And most of all I like kind, sincere and cheerful people

Postal address YES (available)
Home Phone YES (available)
Mobile Phone NO
Fax NO
Email NO
Expression of interest response rate: 17%
Add to favorites Email Me Get the address of the lady
View favorites Meet Me Send Expression of interest message