Sign Up Now!
Russian girls of model quality - RussiaUkraina.Dating
Add to favorites Email Me Get the address of the lady
View favorites Meet Me Send Expression of interest message
ID: 0764939
Name: Annie
Active within 24 hours

You can meet Annie in person. Click here to learn how!

More Photos:

photo

photo

photo

Age 19
Star sign Libra
Height 165 cm / 5' 4''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light brown
Hair Length Long
Race White/European
Marital status Never married
Children no kids
City Lugansk, Ukraine
Education University
Language English: Good;
Spanish: Good;
Russian: Fluent;
Ukrainian: Fluent
Profession computer technology in management a
Occupation student
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Personality let's get started our first conversation! I will not write quite thackneyed adgectives which will (in my opinion) discrabe my personality.No.I'll only tell you a little about myself than you can make your own opinion about me.:-)In spite of my young age I am very precocious girl with purposeful personality who knows well on which side her bread is buttered...;-)Yes, I am vigorous inside but very romantic and sencual girl inly.I am very optimistic person who always see thing from the positive side.I do never judge anyone because in my opinion there is no perfect people and I don't look for them.I LOVE PEOPLE and take them as they are!:-) I think life is too short for problems and pretending.I ain't affraid of problems.I am communicative girl. I just try to volue every moment.My LOVE for LIFE and easygoing nature help me in everything!:-)Ok....what would represent me more?I am energetic and creative person.My active lifestyle makes me never stand still!I don't have much free time but I try to be in time for doing everything I am interested in.How can I do all these?I just try to find compromises and always keep the balance between my self-actualization and private life.No doubt, personal professional success is important thing for everyone but there is not the all yet...I think personal achievement and goals should be the secondary to loving relationships with family.And I sure it'll be always in such way in my life.
I like.....Also I am interested in cultures and religions of different people's.Then I am fond of travelling.New interesting places, romantic cities, new experiences...many different people, traditions, habits, different ways of life...:-)Another worlds I am interested in everything which makes me more developed and interesting person!
:-)Now that you have an idea what person I am...You may make your oun dissigion.:-)And for me it will be interesting to know it!
Interests I like sport, reading, movies, traveling, visiting museums. I’m interested in cultures and religions of different people. I like socializing with my friends and relatives and spending time with children.

Looking for a partner

Age to 35
Race White/European
Other gentle, affectionate, kindhearted and a intelligent man, for whom family and mutual understanding in a relationship are very important. The man I dream of must love children, should be caring and attentive, so that a girl like me could feel protected and safe.
I don't look for an adventure. I want to meet a serious man to create a good family with; to love him, to take care of him and to make him happy!

Personal message

Everyone wants to meet true love and a good partner to create a family with. Everyone wants to be the most desired, the most intelligent, the most sexy person for somebody...I am not the exception. I want to meet my soul mate...the person who will want to build a life based on trust and honesty; the person, who will love me and who will make a happy life for his family and his future children. I am a very optimistic and loyal person. I am not afraid of problems. My love for life and easy-going nature help me in everything. I understand that it’s not easy to find a real love, but know for certain: who doesn't believe in luck never be the lucky!I love people and take them as they are..... I want you to know I don't want somebody "I can live with"...I need someone "I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT !!! "

Communication
Postal address Not publicly available (use 'Email me' option)
Home Phone Not publicly available (use 'Email me' option)
Mobile Phone NO
Fax NO
Email YES (AVAILABLE)
Expression of interest response rate: 77%
Add to favorites Email Me Get the address of the lady
View favorites Meet Me Send Expression of interest message